2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 4-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 13.50
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 12.98
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 14.06
August
Sat Aug 18
vs
3:00 PM
Orange and Black Scrimmage #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
New Mexico State
@ Tempe, Ariz. Sun Devil Classic
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas-Arlington
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 1-3
Arizona State
Sun Devil Classic
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
San Diego State
@ Tucson, Ariz. University of Arizona
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lipscomb
@ Tucson, Ariz. University of Arizona
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 0-3
Arizona
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alabama St.
@ Greeley, CO University of Northern Colorado
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Northern Colorado
University of Northern Colorado
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-3
San Jose State
University of Northern Colorado
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-3
California
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nevada
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 1 BYU *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 24 San Diego
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Clara *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Team Schedule Poster Signing Night
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Portland *
Breast Cancer Awareness Night | Pacific Tigers Pink Tumbler Giveaway for first 250 fans (presented by 209 furniture)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Gonzaga *
Mini Powercat Volleyball giveaway for the first 250 fans
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
Powercat Beanie Giveaway for first 250 students (presented by Wingstop)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
Pepperdine *
$1 Hot Dog Day
H
Thu Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Gonzaga *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
12:00 PM
Portland *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego *
Powercat Crew Socks Giveaway for first 250 students
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
12:00 PM
BYU *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference