2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 3
Home 8-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 4-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 13.21
Hitting % .223
Assists per set 12.31
Blocks per set 2.48
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 14.39
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Blacksburg, VA Virginia Tech Invitational
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech Invitational
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Towson
@ Blacksburg, VA Virginia Tech Invitational
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
#14 Michigan St.
@ Blacksburg, VA Virginia Tech Invitational
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
#3 Stanford
Pac-12 Network
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Portland, OR Portland State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Utah State
@ Portland, OR Portland State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Portland St.
Portland State Tournament
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
UC Riverside
Bankers Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Winthrop
Bankers Classic
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
San Jose State
Bankers Classic
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
Gonzaga *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Portland *
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
#8 San Diego *
TheW.tv Volleyball Game of the Week
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
BYU *
BYUtv
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Saint Mary's *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
Pepperdine *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Final
Santa Clara *
TheW.tv Volleyball Game of the Week
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
San Francisco *
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Final
#19 BYU *
ESPN U
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
#9 San Diego *
Pacific Plays Pink
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
H
November
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
Loyola Marymount *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Pepperdine *
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
Final
San Francisco *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Santa Clara *
MilitaryAppreciation Day
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
Portland *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Gonzaga *
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
UTEP
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event