2017-18 Pacific Tigers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
Cal Fall Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Academy of Art
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Seattle
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 2-5
UC Davis
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 1-6
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 0-4
#12 Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-4
Cal Poly
A
March
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 1-5
Hawai'i
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Cal State Fullerton
@ Hawai'i
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Texas-Arlington
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
San Francisco *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Santa Clara *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Postponed
Nevada
Reno, Nev.
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Irvine
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 0-7
#6 Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 0-4
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Saint Mary's *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Clara *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Portland *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Gonzaga *
Eve Zimmerman Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 1-4
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 0-4
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
* Conference