2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-26
Pct. .519
Conf. 10-5
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-10
Away 7-12
Neutral 5-4
Games 54
Runs 214
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .362
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 31
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Utah State
@ Field #2 Easton Invitational (Fullerton, Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
RV Ole Miss
@ Anderson Family Field Easton Invitational (Fullerton, Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
North Dakota State
@ Anderson Family Field Easton Invitational (Fullerton, Calif.)
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
RV Cal State Fullerton
Easton Invitational (Fullerton, Calif.)
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
RV Cal State Fullerton
Easton Invitational (Fullerton, Calif.)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Omaha
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, Calif.)
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
UC Santa Barbara
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, Calif.)
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Stanford
Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, Calif.)
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Seattle
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Seattle
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
Sacramento State
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Sacramento State
Libby Matson Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
#23 California
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Portland St.
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Seton Hall
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
East Carolina
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Seton Hall
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Portland St.
Louisville Slugger Tournament (Stockton, Calif.) Pacific Plays Pink
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
San Jose State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Hofstra
University of Oregon Tournament (Eugene, Ore.)
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Idaho State
University of Oregon Tournament (Eugene, Ore.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Hofstra
@ University of Oregon Tournament (Eugene, Ore.) University of Oregon Tournament (Eugene, Ore.)
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
#4 Oregon
University of Oregon Tournament (Eugene, Ore.)
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Lehigh
Stockton, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
UMass
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
#8 Minnesota
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
#8 Minnesota
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Princeton
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Princeton
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
Missouri-Kansas City
@ Riverside, Calif. UCLA-UC Riverside Tournament (Riverside, Calif.)
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
UC Riverside
UCLA-UC Riverside Tournament (Riverside, Calif.)
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Missouri-Kansas City
@ Riverside, Calif. UCLA-UC Riverside Tournament (Riverside, Calif.)
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dartmouth
@ Riverside, Calif. UCLA-UC Riverside Tournament (Riverside, Calif.)
N
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
UC Riverside
UCLA-UC Riverside Tournament (Riverside, Calif.)
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 11 innings
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
#20 BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
#20 BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
#20 BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Stockton, Calif.
H
Tue May 16
vs
Final
Cal Poly %
National Invitational Softball Championship (Region 1 Opening Round)
H
Wed May 17
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara %
National Invitational Softball Championships
H
Wed May 17
vs
Final
Nevada %
National Invitational Softball Championships
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event