2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 34-20
Pct. .630
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-8
Away 8-8
Neutral 10-4
Games 54
Runs 260
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .390
Slugging % .439
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Kentucky
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 6 innings
UCLA
Stacy Winsberg Memorial Tournament
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Fresno State
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Nevada
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational
N
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Stanford
Stanford Nike Invitational
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Bradley
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Bradley
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Nevada
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Nike Invitational
N
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Oklahoma State
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Cathedral City Classic
N
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
BYU
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Cathedral City Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Iowa St.
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Cathedral City Classic
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Syracuse
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Cathedral City Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Texas A&M
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Cathedral City Classic
N
Wed Feb 29
at
Cancelled
California
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Sacramento State
Louisville Slugger Invitational
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Delaware
Louisville Slugger Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Washington
Louisville Slugger Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Sacramento State
Louisville Slugger Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Washington
Louisville Slugger Invitational
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
San Jose State
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Creighton
@ Tempe, Ariz. Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
East Carolina
@ Tempe, Ariz. Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Valparaiso
@ Tempe, Ariz. Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Arizona St.
Diamond Devil Invitational
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
New Mexico State
@ Tempe, Ariz. Diamond Devil Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Colorado St.
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Butler
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Colorado St.
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Princeton
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
San Diego State
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Princeton
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Saint Mary's
Libby Matson Tournament
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
CSU Bakersfield
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
Pacific Plays Pink
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
Cal State Northridge *
Pacific Plays Pink
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Santa Clara
DH (Game 1)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Santa Clara
DH (Game 2)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
Long Beach State *
ESPN3
A
Fri May 11
at
Final - 6 innings
Long Beach State *
ESPN3
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event