2016 Pacific Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-15-1
Pct. .088
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-7
Away 0-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.71
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 2.30
August
Fri Aug 12
at
Final
L, 2-3
Nevada #
Reno, Nev.
A
Sun Aug 21
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Cal Poly
Knoles Field
H
Sun Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 2-5
New Mexico
Knoles Field
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-1
#18 Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.
A
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 1-5
Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-2
UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UC Santa Barbara
Knoles Field
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Mary's *
Knoles Field
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-1
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Loyola Marymount *
Delta College Soccer Field
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-2
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Oct 23
at
Final - OT
L, 3-4
Gonzaga *
Spokane, Wash.
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
San Diego *
Knoles Field (Pink Game)
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 0-4
BYU *
Knoles Field (Scarf Giveaway)
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Pepperdine *
Knoles Field (Senior Day, Mini-Ball GIveaway)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference