2014 Pacific Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-16-1
Pct. .132
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-9
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.32
Shot % .041
Shots/ game 7.7
GAA 2.37
August
Fri Aug 22
vs
Final
Saint Joseph's
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Sun Aug 24
at
Final - 2OT
Sacramento State
A
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
Florida International
Knoles Soccer Field
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Canisius
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
San Jose State
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
#14 USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
California
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
Gonzaga *
Spokane, Wash.
A
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount *
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
Pepperdine *
Knoles Soccer Field - Pacific Plays Pink
H
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Saint Mary's *
Knoles Soccer Field
H
Thu Oct 30
vs
Final
San Diego *
Knoles Soccer Field
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
BYU *
Knoles Soccer Field - Senior Night
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event