2013 Pacific Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-3
Pct. .289
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 19
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.89
Shot % .067
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.67
August
Thu Aug 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Grand Canyon #
Exhibition Game
H
Fri Aug 23
at
Final
L, 1-5
Missouri
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Kansas
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Drake
Doubleheader with Iowa vs. UC Davis (4:30 pm)
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Iowa
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 0-1
UC Santa Barbara
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lehigh
@ Saint Mary's (Moraga, Calif.) Saint Mary's College Classic
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Mexico
@ Saint Mary's (Moraga, Calif.)
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
San Jose State
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Sacramento State
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-1
UC Davis
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Portland *
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
San Francisco *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Santa Clara *
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-2
Pepperdine *
A
Sun Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Loyola Marymount *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Gonzaga *
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Brigham Young Univ. *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 1-2
San Diego *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference