2012 Pacific Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14-1
Pct. .194
Conf. 0-8-1
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-7
Away 1-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .080
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 2.49
August
Fri Aug 10
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Sacramento State #
(Exhibition) Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
California
H
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 0-1
San Francisco
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 2-3
Pepperdine
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 0-1
San Jose State
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Boston College
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oregon
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 0-3
Colorado Col.
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Saint Mary's
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Arizona
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-4
Cal Poly *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
UC Santa Barbara *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UC Davis *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-2
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-6
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-2
Hawai'i *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-3
UC Riverside *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Cal State Fullerton *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference