2014 Pacific Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 2.43
Green cards 18
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Liberty * ^
Stanford, Calif.
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
#18 Delaware
Stanford, Calif.
H
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
Vermont
@ at Dartmouth University Hanover, N.H.
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Appalachian St. * ^
@ at Dartmouth University Hanover, N.H.
N
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
Boston U.
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
Dartmouth
Hanover, N.H.
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
#12 Albany
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
#7 Iowa
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
Central Michigan
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final - OT
#5 Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
California
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
#3 Stanford
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
UC Davis
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Thu Oct 23
at
Final
Liberty * ^
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Appalachian St. * ^
Boone, N.C.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
#1 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
California
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
UC Davis (NorPac Championships)
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
Appalachian St. (NorPac Championships)
Pacific Field Hockey Turf
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event