2015-16 Pacific Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-6
Away 6-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 37.8
3PT % 29.5
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 14.4
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 63-51
Sonoma St. #
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 80-74
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
A
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
W, 66-53
UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
Thu Nov 19
at
Final
L, 54-64
Montana
Missoula, Mont.
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 70-78
Utah State
Logan, Utah
A
Wed Nov 25
at
Final
W, 66-63
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 84-77
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 60-68
Long Beach State
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 56-69
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 81-69
San Jose State
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Stanislaus State
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 74-52
Nevada
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Mon Dec 21
at
Final
L, 52-76
Santa Clara *
Santa Clara, Calif.
A
Wed Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 70-57
San Francisco *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
L, 56-69
San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 62-79
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Pepperdine *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 60-63
Loyola Marymount *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 73-82
Saint Mary's *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
W, 72-64
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 61-68
Gonzaga *
Spokane, Wash.
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-83
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 57-67
BYU *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 56-59
San Diego *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 88-96
Loyola Marymount *
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 92-64
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 87-38
Portland *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-83
Gonzaga *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 71-81
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 60-66
Santa Clara *
Alex G. Spanos Center
H
March
Thu Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 72-81
Pepperdine
@ Las Vegas (Orleans Arena) WCC 1st - Las Vegas (Orleans Arena)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference