2012-13 Schedule

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-3
Away 12-4
Neutral 1-1
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
Cal State East Bay #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
Seattle
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
Eastern Washington
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
Nevada
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
Santa Clara
(Stockton, Calif.)
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
Fordham
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
Fresno State
H
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
San Jose State
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
Florida
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
Stanford
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
Saint Mary's
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
San Francisco
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
UC Davis *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - 3OT
Cal Poly *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
Doubleheader with Men's Team
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
Cal Poly *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
High School Night! Free admission to all high school students with high school ID!
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
Hawai'i *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
UC Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton
@ Honda Center, Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Cal Poly
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Tournament Final
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
UALR
WNIT First Round
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
Washington
WNIT Second Round
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - OT
Utah
WNIT Third Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event