2016 Pacific Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 10-2
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
#20 St. Francis Brooklyn
@ Brown Providence, R.I. (Bruno Classic)
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
#16 Johns Hopkins
@ Brown Providence, R.I. (Bruno Classic)
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
#14 Harvard
@ Providence, R.I. Providence, R.I. (Bruno Classic)
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
#18 Bucknell
@ Brown Providence, R.I. (Bruno Classic)
N
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
#13 Brown
Providence, R.I. (Bruno Classic)
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
#16 Cal Baptist
@ UC Davis Davis, Calif. (Aggie Roundup)
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
#20 Santa Clara
@ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. (Aggie Roundup)
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S
@ UC Davis Davis, Calif. (Aggie Roundup)
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Davis, Calif. Davis, Calif. (Aggie Roundup)
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Air Force
@ NorCal Berkeley, Calif. (NorCal - Northgate HS)
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
#5 Stanford
@ NorCal Berkeley, Calif. (NorCal - at Cal)
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
#1 UCLA
@ NorCal Berkeley, Calif. (NorCal - at Cal)
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
#2 Southern Cal
@ NorCal Berkeley, Calif. (NorCal - at Cal)
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
#3 Southern Cal
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final - OT
#9 Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
#1 UCLA
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
#18 UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
#14 George Washington
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
#2 California
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
#6 Long Beach St. *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
#5 UC Santa Barbara *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
#6 Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
San Jose State *
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
#8 UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
#7 Long Beach St. (GCC Semis)
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
#8 Pepperdine (GCC Championship)
Chris Kjeldsen Pool
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event