2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Mon Sep 17
at
TBA
Laguna Nigel ITF Futures
Laguna Nigel, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle in the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
UC Davis Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Tue Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Wed Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Thu Oct 04
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
UCSB Invitational
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
UCSB Invitational
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Invitational
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Mon Oct 15
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regionals
Seattle, Wash.
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Saint Mary's Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
9:00 AM
UC Davis
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Fresno State
@ Davis, Calif.
N
Tue Jan 15
vs
12:00 PM
California
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Washington
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
12:00 PM
Nevada
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Cal Poly
H
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Hawai'i
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
UNLV
H
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
UC Irvine
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
New Mexico
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Pacific Mountain Invitational
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Pacific Mountain Invitational
Stockton, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Pacific Mountain Invitational
Stockton, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
TBA
Boise St.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
BYU *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Clara *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Gonzaga *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Portland *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
San Diego *
A
* Conference