2013-14 Pacific Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 27
at
8:00 AM
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
A
Sat Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
A
Sat Sep 28
at
8:00 AM
ITA Men's All-American Championships (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Sun Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
Fresno State Bulldog Classic
A
Sun Sep 29
at
8:00 AM
ITA Men's All-American Championships (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Mon Sep 30
at
8:00 AM
ITA Men's All-American Championships (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
8:00 AM
ITA Men's All-American Championships (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Wed Oct 02
at
8:00 AM
ITA Men's All-American Championships (Tulsa, Okla.)
A
Fri Oct 04
at
8:00 AM
Aztec Invitational (San Diego, Calif.)
A
Fri Oct 04
at
8:00 AM
UC Davis Invitational (Davis, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 05
at
8:00 AM
Aztec Invitational (San Diego, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 05
at
8:00 AM
UC Davis Invitational (Davis, Calif.)
A
Sun Oct 06
at
8:00 AM
Aztec Invitational (San Diego, Calif.)
A
Sun Oct 06
at
8:00 AM
UC Davis Invitational (Davis, Calif.)
A
Fri Oct 11
at
8:00 AM
Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 12
at
8:00 AM
Battle In The Bay Classic (San Francisco, Calif.)
A
Fri Oct 18
at
8:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regionals (Moraga, Calif.)
A
Sat Oct 19
at
8:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regionals (Moraga, Calif.)
A
Sun Oct 20
at
8:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regionals (Moraga, Calif.)
A
Mon Oct 21
at
8:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regionals (Moraga, Calif.)
A
Tue Oct 22
at
8:00 AM
ITA Northwest Regionals (Moraga, Calif.)
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
8:00 AM
Pacific Tiger Invitational
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
8:00 AM
Pacific Tiger Invitational
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
8:00 AM
Pacific Tiger Invitational
H
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
L, 1-6
Stanford
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Davis
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Hawai'i
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 2-4
New Mexico
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Oregon
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
N
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 1-6
Fresno State
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 2-4
San Diego State
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacramento State
H
March
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 1-6
UC Santa Barbara
A
Mon Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cal Poly
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Youngstown St.
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
San Francisco *
Olympic Club
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-4
San Diego *
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Idaho
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-4
BYU *
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Gonzaga *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-5
Portland *
A
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Air Force
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Mary's *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Pepperdine *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola Marymount *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 0-4
Santa Clara *
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
BYU
@ West Coast Conference Championships (San Diego, Calif.)
N
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Portland
@ West Coast Conference Championships (San Diego, Calif.)
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 2-4
Pepperdine
@ West Coast Conference Championships (San Diego, Calif.)
N
* Conference