2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Westmont #
Exhibition
H
Thu Aug 16
at
5:00 PM
UC Davis #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:30 PM
UAB
H
Mon Aug 27
at
7:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:30 PM
California
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Marist
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
7:30 PM
UC Riverside
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:30 PM
Sacramento State
H
Sun Sep 16
at
6:30 PM
San Jose State
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Stanford
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
UC Irvine
H
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Western Mich.
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
6:30 PM
Santa Clara *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
San Diego *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Portland *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Gonzaga *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference