2017 Pacific Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.17
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Westmont #
Stockton, Calif.
H
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
#1 Stanford #
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
CSU Bakersfield
Free Scarf Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
RV Virginia Tech
@ Harrisonburg, Va. JMU Invitational (Harrisonburg, Va.)
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
James Madison
JMU Invitational (Harrisonburg, Va.)
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Grand Canyon
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-1
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
San Jose State
Stockton, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-2
Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
West Virginia
Morgantown, W Va.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-3
Portland *
Portland, Ore.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Santa Clara *
TheW.tv
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego *
Vuvuzela Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
Sunglasses Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
Moraga, Calif.
A
Wed Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
7:00 PM
Gonzaga *
Seat Cushion Giveaway (Stockton, Calif.)
H
Thu Nov 16
at
TBA
NCAA First Round %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season