2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

               
OVERALL PCT. CONF. PCT. STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-13* .000 0-5 .000 Lost 1 0-2 0-9 0-2
               
GAMES PTS PER GAME FG % 3PT % FT % REB PER GAME AST PER GAME  
35 67.0 44.8 38.1 68.9 32.2 14.6  
               
*–Vacated 22 wins              
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
66-60
Chico State #
Exhibition Game Doubleheader with Pacific Women's Basketball
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
76-38
Holy Names ^
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 61-66
Fresno State
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-69
Oral Roberts
H
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
70-67
Xavier ^
@ Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) DirecTV Classic DirecTV Classic (ESPNU)
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
76-66
Saint Mary's ^
@ Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) DirecTV Classic DirecTV Classic (ESPN2)
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 58-78
California
@ Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) DirecTV Classic Championship Game (ESPN2) DirecTV Classic Championship Game (ESPN2)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-85
Gonzaga
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
78-72
Nevada ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
67-59
San Francisco ^
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 71-75
Santa Clara
Holiday Game & Toys For Tots Drive
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 46-74
Saint Mary's
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
80-42
Cal Maritime ^
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 63-67
Long Beach State *
Fox Sports Prime Ticket
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
74-64
UC Davis ^ *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
80-62
UC Santa Barbara ^ *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
77-55
Cal Poly ^ *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 52-60
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
74-62
Cal State Northridge ^ *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
63-58
UC Riverside ^ *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
71-67
Cal State Fullerton ^ *
Super Hero Night/Take a Timeout for Reading
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
77-64
UC Davis ^ *
Pacific Plays Pink/Doubleheader with Pacific Women's Basketball
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 62-67
Cal Poly *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 53-66
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
66-59
Cal State Northridge ^ *
Student-Athlete 3.0 GPA Night
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
80-71
Hawai'i ^ *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 59-68
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 62-67
Western Mich.
Ramada Worldwide BracketBusters ESPN3
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
64-55
Cal State Fullerton ^ *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
70-68
UC Riverside ^ *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
70-62
UC Irvine ^ *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
71-51
Long Beach State ^ *
Bob Thomason Appreciation Night
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
71-68
UC Santa Barbara ^
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, Calif.) Big West Conference Tournament quarter-final
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
55-53
Cal Poly ^
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center) Big West Conference Tournament (Semifinal) / ESPNU (TV)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
64-55
UC Irvine ^
@ Anaheim, Calif. (Honda Center)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 49-78
Miami (Fla.)
@ Frank Erwin Center NCAA Second Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Vacated Win